Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th October at Cowes, IOW

To enter, please complete and submit the form below before 9.00 am on Tuesday 14th April after which the Management Committee will allocate any spare boats to new entrants, by ballot. Note that expected entries exceed the number of yachts available so priority will be given to schools with a consistent record of participation.

The entry list has been limited to a maximum of 25 boats.

Second crew entries will only be accepted in the event that all first boat entries can be satisfied within the number of available yachts

Crewing requirements.
F40 crews must be a minimum of 9 and a maximum of 12 with no more than 3 declared ‘Ringers’ per school (not per boat)
F41 crews must be a minimum of 8 and a maximum of 10 with no more than two declared ‘Ringers’ per boat.

Ringers must not be either the Helmsman or the Tactician.

Early collection options.
Subject to availability, crews wishing to collect yachts for Friday practice may do so by direct arrangement with Sunsail for £375 for a full day (Thursday night or Friday morning pick up) or £250 for a half day (Friday lunchtime pick up)

Sunsail require pre-payment of an Insurance deposit of £3,000.  This may be reduced by paying a non-refundable waiver fee of £130 per charter day and this reduces the security deposit to only £900.

Sunsail "Beneteau First 40" charter yacht from Friday 7pm to Sunday 5pm. Includes berthing at Cowes Yacht Haven, race management fees and Liability Insurance. A DEPOSIT of £400 due by 8th May 2018 & the BALANCE due by 3rd July 2020.
One subscription is due PER SCHOOL.
A School entering for the first time will also pay a joining fee of £25.00 (one time only).
Note: Dinner in 2020 will again be at Cowes Yacht Haven Event Centre. Arrangements for numbers and payment will be confirmed once entries have been finalised.
Skipper and Nominated Crew
No deposit is required for 2020. Pay your annual subscription of £30 (unless already paid by standing order) with this application. Pay the full entry fee of £1535 by 3 July 2020. The entry fee may be paid by electronic transfer to the Arrow Trophy Yacht Racing Association bank account (on request). Please ensure that you use the school name as a reference when transferring. Fees may also be paid by CHEQUE to the Treasurer (address on request).
reCAPTCHA is required.

Theme by HermesThemes

Copyright © 2014 Arrow Trophy. All Rights Reserved